Article Index

Committee meetings
5th December 2022
6th February 2023
3rd April 2023
5th June 2023 (fees to 2023/2024 to be set)
14th August 2023 (AGM - all welcome)
9th October 2023
4th December 2023

AGM 14th August 2023 - All financial members welcome and encouraged to attend

Committee (2023-2024)

Peter Snape - President
Paul Robertson - Vice President
Mark Brackley - Secretary/Treasurer
Paul Crowfoot 
Graeme Doel
Dave Horan
Norton Mackley
Mark Trainor

Is it a bird, is it a plane...